Narnia- Desert Land 2001

01.- Inner Sanctum
02.- The Witch And The Lion
03.- Falling From The Throne
04.- Revolution of Mother Earth
05.- The Light At The end Of The Tunnel
06.- The Light at The End of The Tunnel (Instrumental)
07.- Angels Are Crying
08.- Walking The Wire
09.- Misty Morning (Instrumental)
10.- Trapped In This Age

Descargar aqui:

Deja tus comentarios por favor!!!!!!

1 Comentarios:

david canizales dijo...

buena banda aprendere un poco de ahi::

(¯`·._.· †Metal De lo Alto† ·._.·´¯) © 2008. Free Blogspot Templates Sponsored by: Tutorial87 Commentcute